• Social networks

Composer Back to Artists

Known by the name FlybyNo, Arnaud is a sound engineer and composer for video games, cinema and TV. His works are influenced both by vintage and modern synths and classical orchestras, passing through acoustic and electric harp, his favorite instruments.

He had six years’ experience as a sound editor and mixer for animated series including The Little Prince, SantApprentice and Peter Pan at the Elude studio in Angoulême, and then at B’n’S in Paris.

He won the 2004 Grand Prix SACEM for the best musical creation at the Aubagne film festival, the SIRAR Grand Prix (SACEM/City of Aubagne) in 2003, and was awarded a bursary from Sacem/Moulin d¹Andé for short film music composition in 2002.

After joining the G4F team, he worked on all the projects for developers Amplitude (Endless Space, Dungeon of the Endless, Endless Legend). He worked with an orchestra of 30 musicians on Endless Legend, and the soundtrack received a Ping Award in 2014.

Visit the site

Media

• Réseaux sociaux

Compositeur Retour aux artistes

Connu sous le pseudonyme FlybyNo, Arnaud est un ingénieur de son et compositeur pour le jeu vidéo, le cinéma et la télévision. Ses œuvres sont à la fois influencées par les synthés vintages et modernes, comme par les formations orchestrales classiques, en passant par la harpe acoustique et électrique, ses instruments de prédilection.

Il a travaillé pendant six ans comme monteur son et mixeur dans la sonorisation de séries animées (Le Petit Prince, L’Apprenti Père Noël, Peter Pan …) dans les studios Elude à Angoulême, puis chez B’n’S à Paris.

Il obtient en 2004 le Grand Prix SACEM de la meilleure création musicale au festival du film d¹Aubagne, le Grand Prix du SIRAR (SACEM/Ville d¹Aubagne) en 2003, il est lauréat d¹une bourse Sacem/Moulin d¹Andé pour l¹écriture musicale pour le court métrage en 2002.

Après avoir rejoint l’équipe de Game Audio Factory, il a travaillé sur l’ensemble des projets du studio Amplitude (Endless Space, Dungeon of the Endless, Endless Legend). Sur Endless Legend, il a travaillé avec un orchestre de 30 musiciens et cette bande son a été récompensée d’un Ping Award en 2014.

Voir le site

Médias