Another Lost Phone: Laura’s Story – Digital Edition


The Another Lost Phone: Laura’s Story original soundtrack features 8 tracks composed by Hector Bonte, Yllogique, Araignée du soir, Cédric Menendez, Mint on ice, Yponomeutaneko, Antoine Grelet. Also includes 2 tracks from the Warp Records back catalog.

The spiritual successor to A Normal Lost Phone features an instrumental soundtrack that mixes electro chill, ambient and trip hop.

Purchase includes immediate download of the Another Lost Phone: Laura’s Story original soundtrack digital album in your favorite format (MP3, WAV, FLAC…).


Another Lost Phone: Laura's Story Soundtrack


Another Train (Hector Bonte) – 03:15
White Gloves (Khruangbin) – 03:34
Temporal Fox (Yllogique & Araignée du Soir) – 04:29
True Love (Cédric Menendez) – 04:29
36 (Kwes) – 04:03
Rain Sticks (Mint On Ice) – 03:11
The Butterfly (Yponomeutaneko) – 05:27
Pupa (Antoine Grelet) – 03:34