Dungeon of the Endless – Vinyl Edition


Dungeon of the Endless Vinyl

Vinyl edition (180 g) of the Dungeon of the Endless soundtrack, the Rogue-Like game from Amplitude Studios. This edition includes a selection of 11 tracks composed by Arnaud Roy.

The vinyl edition features an orange record in a cover featuring major artwork from Dungeon of the Endless. The inner sleeve also features its own design in the game’s colors.

The soundtrack was composed using nothing but synths from the 90s (Waldorf Microwave, PolyEvolver, etc.) to create a unique transcendental experience. For one of his first video game compositions, Arnaud Roy serves up a soundtrack that features atmospheric and melancholy electronica.

Each purchase includes an digital download of the Dungeon of the Endless soundtrack in the format of your choice (MP3, WAV, FLAC).

Ships out within 14 days.

Test Anglais



– Face A –

01. Dungeon of the Endless (Main Title) – 02:13
02. Skulk Around – 02:33
03. Ground Mist – 03:18
04. An Outmoded Voice – 04:41
05. The Wild Underground Plains – 02:46
06. Celluloid – 03:56

– Face B –

01. Crystal Quest – 02:37
02. Wrecking Bad – 03:23
03. Lady Shaft – 04:11
04. Haphazardly – 04:06
05. Alien Pollen – 04:48