December 17, 2019 Back to Blog
Paper Beast Original Soundtrack

Now available for pre-order in digital and vinyl double album editions!

The Paper Beast soundtrack is a collaboration between Roly Porter and the Japanese group TsuShiMaMiRe.

The double vinyl edition (180g / 2xLP in a sleeve designed by the Pixel Reef creative team) features the 17 tracks from the OST and is now available for pre-order on our store:

The digital edition of the soundtrack is also available for pre-order on Bandcamp with 3 tracks unveiled for now:

Paper Beast Original Soundtrack

Roly Porter, composer and sound designer from the art scene in Bristol, England, has played a major role in shaping the sound of Paper Beast. He composed here a stunning ambient electro soundtrack to immerse yourself in the Paper Beast world.

The TsuShiMaMiRe trio (Mari Kono, Yayoi Tsushima and Maiko) draws on a wide variety of musical styles, including trash, punk and jazz. The Paper Beast original soundtrack features their well-known title “Speedy Wonder” as well as new tracks composed exclusively for the game.

Paper Beast is a VR exploration game created by the renowned game designer Eric Chahi (Another World, Heart of Darkness, From Dust) and developed by the independent studio Pixel Reef. Paper Beast comes out in early 2020 on PlayStation®VR. For more information, visit

Follow the game on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.